FEA Honors Nine Individuals with 2016 President's Award

At the Federation of Exchange Accommodator's recent Annual Conference, the organization presented the President's Award to nine individuals for their continued support of the FEA's mission to support and grow the 1031 like-kind exchange industry.

Honored with the President's Award were Accruit CEO, Brent Abrahm; Suzanne Goldstein-Baker, CES®; Lucas Ecklund-Baker; David A. Brown, CES®; Mary Cunningham, CES ®; David E. Franasiak; Max Hansen, CES®; William Horan, CES®; and John Wunderlich.

Read more about the 2016 FEA President's Award.